Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships now open!

///Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships now open!

The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships (QECS) offer fully-funded Master’s scholarships to Commonwealth students. Successful applicants can travel to a different country in the Commonwealth, where they can study a variety of courses and benefit from the expertise provided by leading universities. Developing new skills, gaining a qualification and experiencing life in another country benefits both the individual and their home country.

Fully funded Master’s scholarships are available at member institutions in 13 countries across the Commonwealth including: Bangladesh, Eswatini, Ghana, Kenya, Malaysia, Mauritius, Pakistan, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda and the West Indies (Barbados, Jamaica or Trinidad and Tobago). Further details of the scholarships, including eligibility, host universities and details on how to apply, are available on the ACU website.

Applications close on 10 January 2022 at 16:00 (UTC).
For more information, please click on the link below:

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships | ACU

By |2021-12-08T21:43:26+03:00December 8th, 2021|Categories: FAWE News, Featured|

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.