Commonwealth Scholarships 2019: Nomination by eligible FAWE National Chapters

The Commonwealth Scholarship Commission has invited FAWE to nominate Scholars for the Commonwealth Scholarships 2019 in the UK.

DEADLINE FOR APPLICATIONS: Monday, 10th December 2018

The FAWE National Chapters in the eligible commonwealth countries are encouraged to disseminate this information widely and beyond the FAWE network to all organizations working in education including Universities and Government departments. This will ensure that we receive competitive applications that meet the Commonwealth criteria.

Applicants should contact the FAWE National Chapters in their respective eligible countries for guidance on the application procedure and requirements.

The commonwealth countries in the FAWE network eligible for nomination are: Cameroon, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Tanzania, The Gambia, Uganda and Zambia